Who is DE?

Denvir Enterprises has been selling stuff that looks good with other stuff since 2020. We are the multi-line agency you’ve been waiting for. With a mind to shake things up, DE endeavors to bring you sustainable, commercial products sourced from vendors looking to do things differently, and to have fun while doing it. Come for the products. Stay for the experience.  

We represent vendors in the interior design & architecture industries. We connect you with commercial grade vendors while placing an emphasis on both customer service and the client experience. DE takes sustainability very seriously, and it is thus interwoven into our brands’ material sourcing and manufacturing practices from the beginning, not as an afterthought. The DE family brings you commercial products that will outlive trends and will not end up on a curb or in a landfill. 

Denvir Enterprises is a non-binary-owned and NGLCC certified small business. Approximately 50% of the brands represented are minority, LGBTQIA, and/or women-owned. DE is focused on continuing to add a diverse set of manufacturers to its roster.

Here at Denvir Enterprises, it’s of the utmost importance to practice inclusivity. As a non-binary, queer-owned business, it is paramount to us for many reasons to work with a diverse group of clients, consultants, teammates, and brands. If we limit ourselves to certain perspectives, the outcome will be equally limited. If we explore a wide array of opinions, thoughts, and cultures, the more exciting and dynamic the results will be.

Inequality (racism, sexism, homophobia, transphobia, xenophobia, fatphobia, +) is systemic and inextricably intertwined within our economic system. As a for-profit business profiting from a capitalist economy, we vow to prioritize inclusivity in not only our hiring process, but also in who we work with. We are committed to fighting injustice and donating both profits and our time to organizations that are dedicated to helping those that have suffered from the oppressive systems in the United States.

MEET THE DREAM TEAM

Keisha Davis
(she/her)

Biz Dev Consultant - SoCal
keisha@denvirenterprises.com

Holland Denvir (they/them)

President Business
holland@denvirenterprises.com

Jamie Denvir (he/him)

Account Manager
jamie@denvirenterprises.com

Natalie Karamardian (she/her)

Account Manager
natalie@denvirenterprises.com

Ravleen Kaur (she/her)

Visual Design Consultant
ravleen@denvirenterprises.com

Quincy Kitay (she/her)

Materials Guide
quincy@denvirenterprises.com

Kevin Lee 
(he/him)

Interior Design Consultant

Carly McBride
(she/her)

Biz Dev - Northern California + Special Projects
carly@denvirenterprises.com

Havis Stepp 
(he/him)

Office Manager
havis@denvirenterprises.com

Eric Trine 
(he/him)

Friend of DE
eric@denvirenterprises.com
Powered by AZEXO Shopify page builder